Financial supervisory authorities from around the world issued investor protection warnings

The supervisory authorities of the Italy (CONSOB), United Kingdom (Financial Conduct Authority – FCA), France (Autoritè des Marchers Financiers – AMF), Ireland (Central Bank of Ireland), British Columbia (British Columbia Securities Commission – BCSC), Switzerland (Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority – FINMA), Panama (Superintendencia del Mercado de Valores), Poland (Polish Financial Supervision Authority – KNF), Spain (Comision Nacional del Mercado de Valores – CNMV), Hong Kong (Securities and Futures Commission – SFC), Slovenia (Slovene Securities Market Agency – ATVP), Norway (Finanstilsynet) and Malta (Malta Financial Services Authority – MFSA), report the companies and websites offering investment, financial and insurance services without the required authorisations.

Related Posts